返回交易对列表

Bitfinex上的MKR-BTC对

当前汇率
0.083082 (BTC)
24小时波动
27.85%
交易量
33.052801 BTC

使用MKR-BTC,您可以用BTC来购买MKR,或以BTC的价格卖出MKRBitfinex交易所上的MKR-BTC的当前汇率为0.083082 BTC。该加密货币对在过去24小时内的价格上涨0%。从昨天开始,MKR-BTC的波动率为27.85%。该货币对在Bitfinex上进行交易,24小时内交易量为33.052801 BTC。

在TradeSanta上查询最近24小时内该货币对最新的MKR-BTC价格,Bitfinex上的交易量,波动率和动态,然后创建并启动{ticker- base}-BTC交易机器人并自动进行加密货币交易。

加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
是一个介于0到100之间的数字,可帮助交易者指出加密货币投资者何时过于恐惧或过于贪婪。 当他们感到恐惧时,这是一个向他们购买的绝好机会。 反之亦然,当他们过于贪婪时,您可能想要出售,因为市场需要进行调整。在我们的博客文章中了解有关恐惧和贪婪指数的更多信息。

Current rate
0.083082 (BTC)
Volatility in 24h
27.85%
Trading volume
33.052801 BTC

Information about trading pair MKR / BTC

With MKR-BTC you can buy MKR with BTC, or sell MKR for BTC. The current rate of the MKR-BTC on the Bitfinex exchange is 0.083082 BTC. This cryptocurrency pair showed an increase in the price of 0% for the last 24 hours. Since yesterday the volatility of MKR-BTC is 27.85%. The pair is traded on Bitfinex with a 24-hours volume of 33.052801 BTC.

Find the latest MKR-BTC price, Bitfinex trading volume, volatility and dynamic of the pair for the last 24 hours on TradeSanta, then create and launch your crypto trading bot for MKR-BTC and automate cryptocurrency trading.

Crypto fear and greed index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Crypto fear and greed index is a number from 0 to 100 that helps traders indicate when cryptocurrency investors are too fearful or too greedy. When they are fearful, it’s an excellent opportunity to buy from them. And vice versa, when they are too greedy, you might want to sell because the market is due for a correction. Read more about the crypto fear and greed index in our blog article.

Popular questions about MKR to BTC trading

How to automate MKR to BTC trading?

  1. Register on an Bitfinex exchange that lists the MKR/BTC trading pair.
  2. Deposit MKR into your account.
  3. Sign up in TradeSanta & integrate our exchange account.
  4. Choose strategy: Grid, DCA, Mirror or other algo tarding.
  5. Sell MKR.
  6. Withdraw BTC.
  7. Calculate Your profit.

What is the price of MKR to BTC right now?

Today 1 MKR exchange price is 0.083082 BTC. Start automated trading right now with TradeSanta bot!

What was MKR lowest price in BTC?

The lowest MKR price – 0.067581 BTC was on 2022-09-24.

What was the highest MKR to BTC exchange rate?

The highest MKR price – 0.086402 BTC was on 2022-09-24.