TradeSanta – 50% off on yearly subscription

What does "Cancel the deal" do?

The bot cancels all open orders for the bot and closes the deal immediately.

Note: the bot doesn’t sell coins back. For example, if the bot USDT-BTC bought some BTC during the deal but you have cancelled the deal, you will have BTC on your exchange account, keep that in mind.