返回交易对列表

Upbit上的NGC-BTC对

当前汇率
0.00000106 (BTC)
24小时波动
42.67%
交易量
0.32123632 BTC

使用NGC-BTC,您可以用BTC来购买NGC,或以BTC的价格卖出NGCUpbit交易所上的NGC-BTC的当前汇率为0.00000106 BTC。该加密货币对在过去24小时内的价格上涨0%。从昨天开始,NGC-BTC的波动率为42.67%。该货币对在Upbit上进行交易,24小时内交易量为0.32123632 BTC。

在TradeSanta上查询最近24小时内该货币对最新的NGC-BTC价格,Upbit上的交易量,波动率和动态,然后创建并启动{ticker- base}-BTC交易机器人并自动进行加密货币交易。

加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
是一个介于0到100之间的数字,可帮助交易者指出加密货币投资者何时过于恐惧或过于贪婪。 当他们感到恐惧时,这是一个向他们购买的绝好机会。 反之亦然,当他们过于贪婪时,您可能想要出售,因为市场需要进行调整。在我们的博客文章中了解有关恐惧和贪婪指数的更多信息。

Current rate
0.00000106 (BTC)
Volatility in 24h
42.67%
Trading volume
0.32123632 BTC

Information about trading pair NGC / BTC

With NGC-BTC you can buy NGC with BTC, or sell NGC for BTC. The current rate of the NGC-BTC on the Upbit exchange is 0.00000106 BTC. This cryptocurrency pair showed an increase in the price of 0% for the last 24 hours. Since yesterday the volatility of NGC-BTC is 42.67%. The pair is traded on Upbit with a 24-hours volume of 0.32123632 BTC.

Find the latest NGC-BTC price, Upbit trading volume, volatility and dynamic of the pair for the last 24 hours on TradeSanta, then create and launch your crypto trading bot for NGC-BTC and automate cryptocurrency trading.

Crypto fear and greed index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Crypto fear and greed index is a number from 0 to 100 that helps traders indicate when cryptocurrency investors are too fearful or too greedy. When they are fearful, it’s an excellent opportunity to buy from them. And vice versa, when they are too greedy, you might want to sell because the market is due for a correction. Read more about the crypto fear and greed index in our blog article.

Popular questions about NGC to BTC trading

How to automate NGC to BTC trading?

  1. Register on an Upbit exchange that lists the NGC/BTC trading pair.
  2. Deposit NGC into your account.
  3. Sign up in TradeSanta & integrate our exchange account.
  4. Choose strategy: Grid, DCA, Mirror or other algo tarding.
  5. Sell NGC.
  6. Withdraw BTC.
  7. Calculate Your profit.

What is the price of NGC to BTC right now?

Today 1 NGC exchange price is 1.06E-6 BTC. Start automated trading right now with TradeSanta bot!

What was NGC lowest price in BTC?

The lowest NGC price – 7.5E-7 BTC was on 2022-09-27.

What was the highest NGC to BTC exchange rate?

The highest NGC price – 1.07E-6 BTC was on 2022-09-27.