返回交易对列表

Poloniex上的MAID-XMR对

当前汇率
0.00255744 (XMR)
24小时波动
2.73%
交易量
433.7399836 XMR

使用MAID-XMR,您可以用XMR来购买MAID,或以XMR的价格卖出MAIDPoloniex交易所上的MAID-XMR的当前汇率为0.00255744 XMR。该加密货币对在过去24小时内的价格上涨0%。从昨天开始,MAID-XMR的波动率为2.73%。该货币对在Poloniex上进行交易,24小时内交易量为433.7399836 XMR。

在TradeSanta上查询最近24小时内该货币对最新的MAID-XMR价格,Poloniex上的交易量,波动率和动态,然后创建并启动{ticker- base}-XMR交易机器人并自动进行加密货币交易。

加密货币恐惧和贪婪指数

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
是一个介于0到100之间的数字,可帮助交易者指出加密货币投资者何时过于恐惧或过于贪婪。 当他们感到恐惧时,这是一个向他们购买的绝好机会。 反之亦然,当他们过于贪婪时,您可能想要出售,因为市场需要进行调整。在我们的博客文章中了解有关恐惧和贪婪指数的更多信息。

Current rate
0.00255744 (XMR)
Volatility in 24h
2.73%
Trading volume
433.7399836 XMR

Information about trading pair MAID / XMR

With MAID-XMR you can buy MAID with XMR, or sell MAID for XMR. The current rate of the MAID-XMR on the Poloniex exchange is 0.00255744 XMR. This cryptocurrency pair showed an increase in the price of 0% for the last 24 hours. Since yesterday the volatility of MAID-XMR is 2.73%. The pair is traded on Poloniex with a 24-hours volume of 433.7399836 XMR.

Find the latest MAID-XMR price, Poloniex trading volume, volatility and dynamic of the pair for the last 24 hours on TradeSanta, then create and launch your crypto trading bot for MAID-XMR and automate cryptocurrency trading.

Crypto fear and greed index

Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index
Crypto fear and greed index is a number from 0 to 100 that helps traders indicate when cryptocurrency investors are too fearful or too greedy. When they are fearful, it’s an excellent opportunity to buy from them. And vice versa, when they are too greedy, you might want to sell because the market is due for a correction. Read more about the crypto fear and greed index in our blog article.

Popular questions about MAID to XMR trading

How to automate MAID to XMR trading?

  1. Register on an Poloniex exchange that lists the MAID/XMR trading pair.
  2. Deposit MAID into your account.
  3. Sign up in TradeSanta & integrate our exchange account.
  4. Choose strategy: Grid, DCA, Mirror or other algo tarding.
  5. Sell MAID.
  6. Withdraw XMR.
  7. Calculate Your profit.

What is the price of MAID to XMR right now?

Today 1 MAID exchange price is 0.00255744 XMR. Start automated trading right now with TradeSanta bot!

What was MAID lowest price in XMR?

The lowest MAID price – 0.002491 XMR was on 2024-07-16.

What was the highest MAID to XMR exchange rate?

The highest MAID price – 0.00255904 XMR was on 2024-07-16.